Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Soil Cinnamon Leaf Essential Oil

Clean Beauty Choice
Soil Cinnamon Leaf Essential Oil
Soil Cinnamon Leaf Essential Oil
Rating:
67 reviews Add review
R54.99
  • 10ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 67 reviews

67 out of 67 people would recommend this product

25/07/2021, By Cortney
Lovely warm scent
19/03/2021, By Noeks
Beautiful, homely scent. Not necessarily the usual cinnamon smell, has a hint of clove but sooo good. Love it with any citrus oil, pine or even with rose geranium or lavender. It is strong so one drop in a diffuser with other Soil oils is perfect.
11/02/2021, By Ruth
Like all the Soil oils, this one is great quality and smells fantastic. Do note, the scent is slightly different from regular cinnamon, as this is cinnamon leaf oil, whereas regular cinnamon is made from the bark of the plant.
01/02/2021, By Nokue
Mmmh! Mmmmh! Mmmmh! Amazing. I feel like baking something after bathing as the scent stays on my skin for a while after bathing.
26/01/2021, By Mia
This smell is strong. Not necessarily a cinnamon smell, but I found that it really helps to add it to an oil blend if you realised you don't like the smells of the blend haha.
06/01/2021, By Duané
So far happy with the purchase!
19/11/2020, By sherele
Beautiful, fragrant essential oil. Beware though, this oil is very potent and can leave a rash if it comes into contact with sensitive skin! (I learned the hard way adding it to a bath!)
31/10/2020, By Ari
Great product
25/10/2020, By Mien
Brilliant
06/10/2020, By Pearlene
Lovely scent

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout