Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Sfera Vitamin C Powder

Sfera Vitamin C Powder
Sfera Vitamin C Powder
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R295.00
  • 180g
In stock | 13 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

12 out of 12 people would recommend this product

31/01/2021, By Yusuf
Let's fight the covid!
31/01/2021, By Yusuf
Let's fight the covod!
25/01/2021, By Sharon
I like adding the powder to my smoothies, and drink it at the first signs of allergy/sinus and it has really improved my symptoms
07/09/2020, By Gabriele
nice taste and a clean product
05/09/2020, By Pharane
I'd like to believe it is worth it. I mean my skin has never looked better ever since I've started adding it to my msm powder
03/09/2020, By Jess
It has no sweetener or colour added. It tastes slightly acidic. Perfect to add to a smoothie etc, but I like the citrusy flavour it adds to my water.
03/09/2020, By Lulu
Aids absorption of my iron supplements
25/08/2020, By T
Amazing
07/07/2020, By wendy
was good
02/07/2020, By Sharon
I have just ordered my second bottle of this product. When I feel something coming on, I add it to my water and sip on it throughout the day. And it adds a wonderful boost to my morning smoothie/green juice. Only thing, the photo showed capsules in the bottle and the description says powder. So it may cause some confusion - I got powder!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout