Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Capewest Waterless Spray Sanitizer - 500ml

Capewest Waterless Spray Sanitizer - 500ml
Capewest Waterless Spray Sanitizer - 500ml
Rating:
33 reviews Add review
R120.00
  • 500ml
Out of Stock
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 33 reviews

33 out of 33 people would recommend this product

27/10/2020, By Thasmine
Works for me
25/10/2020, By Mien
Waiting for stock
24/09/2020, By Suzy
Absolutely love this product! Love the fact that the most is so fine yet covers a good area when sprayed. The sanitizer also does not dry out your hands unlike many other brands. Already on our third bottle !
12/09/2020, By Corlé
This is by far the nicest sanitizer I have found - the mist is light, it's non sticky and a bottle goes a long way.
24/08/2020, By Johann
Great sanitizer that covers wide area with thin fog spray. A bottle goes a long way
29/07/2020, By Ocean
No water mode
26/07/2020, By Q
Best sanitizer I've used thus far. I wish it was retailed in 1litre too.
25/07/2020, By Catherine
Leaves no residue. Best sanitiser we've used so far.
24/07/2020, By Kristina
This is a great product for both hands and a variety of surfaces. Leaves no sticky residue, and the design of the spray bottle creates a fine and even mist, making it easily to spray evenly onto surfaces without wasting any of the product. It's been put to use all over our house.
18/07/2020, By Maureen
Very happy with this product. Bought it to sit in the kitchen so it is handy for spraying after receiving packages or when you don't have time right at that moment to actually wash your hands. Works well with no residue.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout