Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hemporium Conditioner Lux (All Hair Types)

Hemporium Conditioner Lux (All Hair Types)
Hemporium Conditioner Lux (All Hair Types)
Rating:
56 reviews Add review
R129.00
  • 250ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 56 reviews

51 out of 56 people would recommend this product

25/04/2022, By Sylvia
I love this! And have been a repeat-buyer for a couple of years. It feeds my hair, but with no gunky build-up over time. (Small note: I don't use this brand shampoo, because I find it too runny, so awkward to use.)
23/11/2021, By Shan
Using Now. So Far So Good.
24/04/2021, By Monica
Really good for dreads.
09/04/2021, By Bronwyn
This conditioner wasn't thick or creamy enough, I even tried using more and it was just watery and thin.

I have thick wavy colour treated hair so maybe it would work better with thinner straight hair.
31/10/2020, By Ari
Great product
30/09/2020, By Marie
Smells fantastic and does a good job.
28/08/2020, By L
It’s pricey And doesn’t last long but I still invest in it as it’s the only product that has managed to detangle my daughter’s matted, knotty, fine hair.
15/06/2020, By Nadia
This conditioner leaves my long fine type hair in amazing condition without weighing it down
11/05/2020, By Ellie
I love this. I like the smell, though it is fairly strong, so may not be everyone's cup of tea. It detangles my daughters fine, knotty fair better than anything else we have tried. The downside is that it does not last long. So for the price, it is not very reasonable.
08/05/2020, By Kel
Love this conditioner

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout