Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Hemporium Conditioner Lux (All Hair Types)

Hemporium Conditioner Lux (All Hair Types)
Hemporium Conditioner Lux (All Hair Types)
Rating:
51 reviews Add review
R126.00
  • 250ml
In stock | 26 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 51 reviews

47 out of 51 people would recommend this product

30/09/2020, By Marie
Smells fantastic and does a good job.
28/08/2020, By L
It’s pricey And doesn’t last long but I still invest in it as it’s the only product that has managed to detangle my daughter’s matted, knotty, fine hair.
15/06/2020, By Nadia
This conditioner leaves my long fine type hair in amazing condition without weighing it down
11/05/2020, By Ellie
I love this. I like the smell, though it is fairly strong, so may not be everyone's cup of tea. It detangles my daughters fine, knotty fair better than anything else we have tried. The downside is that it does not last long. So for the price, it is not very reasonable.
08/05/2020, By Kel
Love this conditioner
24/02/2020, By Jonathan
Brilliant product. Goes very well with the Hemporium shampoo. Can't believe how healthy my hair feels after using these two.
22/02/2020, By Eco
Natural
16/02/2020, By Rowena
Great as a conditioner and just as good as a shaving cream for legs
10/11/2019, By Kaeyla
Good conditioner and leaves my hair soft, but I don't like the smell - it's very strong and 'appley'. Pity, I would buy again if they could change that.
17/10/2019, By Helen
Love this conditioner it's gentle and non-greasy. I put it on wet and dry hair and it works great.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout