Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Just Pure Essential Face Balm (Mature Skin)

Just Pure Essential Face Balm (Mature Skin)
Just Pure Essential Face Balm (Mature Skin)
Rating:
23 reviews Add review
R199.00
  • 50ml
In stock, 7 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

23 out of 23 people would recommend this product

23/05/2021, By Carien
Early days, but I love it. It feels great on my very dry skin.
15/10/2020, By Kate
For the first time in a long time I have not had to top up my moisturiser during the day. I am 73 and my skin is dry usually but not with this product.
Delighted with it and will keep using it.
10/09/2020, By Claudene
I have very dry skin, especially during this pregnancy. This product was recommended by my skin therapist - I use it only at night. Makes my skin so soft and feel hydrated every morning!
06/04/2020, By B
The balm does feel good on the skin, it just takes a bit of time to soak in and you feel oily for a bit.
16/08/2019, By Gerda
Ek het die afgelope winter baie gesukkel met 'n droë vel, tot ek hierdie wonderlike produk ontdek het. Ek kon 'n onmiddellike verskil sien en voel. Beveel dit aan vir enige ouer dames.
06/08/2019, By al
feels delicious on the skin - fresh and not oily
12/07/2019, By Jacqueline
I love the scent it leaves with me for a while after application. My skin feels so nourished when using just pure essential face balm
11/03/2019, By Maureen
Very nice product
22/02/2019, By Tracey
I received the just pure rejuvenating balm by accident, wow, what a wonderful product, it truly is amazing. I have been using it for the past 2 weeks and it makes my skin feel soft and silky :)
15/02/2019, By Janey
Oh my gosh. The fact that it has frankincense and myrrh in is the cherry on top. Just Pure products are lovely.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout