Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Foot Scrubba Round

Foot Scrubba Round
Foot Scrubba Round
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R72.00
Low stock: 3 left, order now!
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

26/02/2021, By Francesca
Does the foot scrubbing thing and feels like the rough side will last, unlike others I have tried.
04/02/2021, By Gillian
10 stars for this product! I have been struggling most of my life with very dry and cracked heels that are terribly unsightly and uncomfortable. I have tried numerous heel balms which, to date, have not solved this problem. And then I saw this product. I have been using it for a few months now. It is quite unbelievable how effective it is! This is a highly recommendable product without any doubt whatsoever! An absolute winner.
11/12/2020, By Jodie
I am sure it will work well for me. Only concern is that once I received the product, my husband immediately said the metal ones are better as the clay ridges become smooth after some time and then one needs to replace it again. We will have to see how long it lasts.
18/11/2020, By lucie
It's the perfect size to travel with, and does the job really nicely. I love how happy my feet feel after using it. I've been looking for something like this for years and am glad I finally found such a good one.
22/10/2020, By Sarah Jane
And does a great job of scrubbing.
23/09/2020, By Kyra
This product is really effective and I have really enjoyed using mine. It is a great buy!
21/09/2020, By Jo
Such a great product. Works super well and is really good quality.
Really love the clay/ pumice material it is made from! Can see it is going to last!
21/09/2020, By Jaclyn
I have been searching for an effective foot scrubs for years and finally found one. I’ve tried everything and finally something works!
21/09/2020, By J Ormond
Been using these for years and so happy they're finally available on this site. This product works wonders and since I've started using it my feet have never been happier.
Such a long lasting and great product!
07/09/2020, By Gabriele
Really nice and comfortable to hold and importantly - works well.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout