Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

BioMedCan CBD Dark Chocolate

BioMedCan CBD Dark Chocolate
BioMedCan CBD Dark Chocolate
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
R119.00
  • 100g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

14 out of 14 people would recommend this product

06/08/2021, By Robyn
I love, love , love this chocolate. Tastes just like dark chocolate Lindt and it is so relaxing. I will definitely be purchasing more.
22/12/2020, By Suzi
Great tasting chocolate. can't vouch for any chilled effects, but nice taste. Good quality.
21/11/2020, By Surekha
First time trying a CBD product and very impressed with the results. I have a little piece to unwind before bed after a long day and it's helped me to relax completely. Highly recommend!
30/10/2020, By Yusus
YUM!
27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Delicious chocolate!
05/10/2020, By Thine
This is such a great treat
25/08/2020, By Jasmin
I was surprised by how delicious this chocolate is. I planned to eat it over a couple of days and share, but neither of those happened. I just wish it was more affordable.
10/06/2020, By Michaela
First time trying this brand and enjoyed it.
06/06/2020, By Mergan
This is neither worse or better tasting than any other dark chocolate. Nothing special about it to me.
27/05/2020, By Anna
I love I love

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout