Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Esse Rich Moisturiser (Mature & Dry Skin)

Esse Rich Moisturiser (Mature & Dry Skin)
Esse Rich Moisturiser (Mature & Dry Skin)
Rating:
31 reviews Add review
R650.00
  • 50ml
In stock | 31 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 31 reviews

31 out of 31 people would recommend this product

21/09/2020, By Melanie
Smooth, not oily at all. Makes your skin feel great
11/09/2020, By Christina
Highly recommended. Beautiful rich moisturiser that absorbs well and doesn't leave skin feeling sticky.
07/08/2020, By Mountain
Absorbs perfectly
18/07/2020, By Tutti
I have very dry skin, so it’s work well for me. Love it!!
02/06/2020, By Deborah
I find it a bit sticky and very heavy for day time. Will use it up as a night cream.
19/05/2020, By Natalie
Love Esse products, cannot live without this moisturizer!
07/05/2020, By Candice
I moved over to Esse from Dermalogica, because I was looking for something local which also didn't break the bank, and I found exactly that in this product. This cream is ultra rich and luxurious and smells incredible.
28/04/2020, By Marian
Highly recommended facial product.
13/03/2020, By Lana van Zyl
I struggle with i very dry itchy skin and although i have only been using this product for about 2 weeks there is a improvement. It is a bit expensive so i only use it a night.
21/02/2020, By Rebecca
Lovely moisturiser which makes my skin feel great! A little heavy for the summer months but perfect for winter and for night.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout