Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Organic Health Solutions Vegan Green Collagen Building Supplement - 120 Vegecaps

Organic Health Solutions Vegan Green Collagen Building Supplement - 120 Vegecaps
Organic Health Solutions Vegan Green Collagen Building Supplement - 120 Vegecaps
Rating:
21 reviews Add review
R389.00
  • 120 Capsules
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 21 reviews

21 out of 21 people would recommend this product

14/10/2021, By Ilse
This is a good product, helps with overall health. My hair is growing faster as well as my nails even though I only drink 2 in the morning.
31/08/2021, By Joanne
i have Lupus and started taking these to assist with hair lose and a collagen supplement and now will not be without them. There is a huge improvement in my hair growth and my skin is looking much better. Another plus is that it is super affordable!
14/08/2021, By Zukiswa
My eyelids are becoming hooded since I started using this
14/07/2021, By Fatima
I got these to help with joint pain and thicken my hair, but I'm not sure if I'm seeing a difference and I've been taking these every day for almost two months
14/07/2021, By Fatima
I got these to help with joint pain and thicken my hair, but I'm not sure if I'm seeing a difference and I've been taking these every day for almost two months
25/05/2021, By Tash
I've been taking these with the BioLife Biotin for about 3 weeks and already see a decrease in the excessive hair shedding I've been experiencing during hair wash days. My nails also feel stronger.
02/05/2021, By Marilette
This is the first collagen supplement that we have used. Must say after a month or two i could clearly see and feel the difference in my hair thickness...dont know if it just got healthier or if it actually became more...but it feels and looks great.
21/04/2021, By Tallie
Love love love!! Only been using this for a week, but i just feel great and beautiful!
08/02/2021, By Marilette
After a few weeks, I can really notice my nails getting stronger.
30/01/2021, By Gwen
These are amazing! I see the difference

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout