Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Faithful to Nature Shea Butter Soap - Invigorate

Faithful to Nature Shea Butter Soap - Invigorate
Faithful to Nature Shea Butter Soap - Invigorate
Rating:
30 reviews Add review
R39.00
  • 100g
CPTIn stock, over 100 available
JHBIn stock, over 100 available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 30 reviews

28 out of 30 people would recommend this product

10/06/2021, By Ll
I love that it’s a natural and clean product but I just find it goes very soft even when left on soap dish to dry and so it doesn’t last that long
07/06/2021, By Jane
Used this before and had no problems. This time this soap seriously burnt sensitive areas for my husband and I. Took 2 days to heal, horrible experience. I think the lye process was out on this batch
22/05/2021, By Fufu
Love it, but its too small and doesnt last.
12/04/2021, By Rowena
So kind to the skin and the environment.
15/02/2021, By Rowena
I really enjoy using the FTN soaps. They are healthy for my body and don't harm the environment. Wonderful product
06/02/2021, By Sue
Love these natural soaps
21/01/2021, By Fran
I love these soaps. So does the whole family.
11/12/2020, By JR
Love the environmentally friendly packaging. The soap itself is small but very nice. Makes it a bit expensive for such a tiny bar.
25/10/2020, By Mien
Invigorating
20/10/2020, By Tracy
These FTN shea butter soaps are definitely my favourite soap. They don't go as soft & soggy as some other brands I've tried, and are really gentle on my super-sensitive hands.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout