We're sorry, disruptions due to COVID (Omicron) are currently delaying orders by 2-3 days around Gauteng

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Faithful to Nature Double Edge Razor - Butterfly

Faithful to Nature Double Edge Razor - Butterfly
Faithful to Nature Double Edge Razor - Butterfly
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R199.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

19/11/2021, By Cornel
Great so far! Takes a little time to get use to the blades, but I love the design and concept. No more plastic, cheap, unsustainable razors! Yeah!
03/11/2021, By Grace
Gorgeous! So easy to use and great over knees and ankles and hasn't nicked me once yet (as my three-part safety razor used to).
07/10/2021, By Lolita
Good quality, it works like charm.
24/08/2021, By Steph
I am thrilled with my purchase, it is such a great quality product and I am loving the close shave. Also overjoyed to take another step towards reducing plastic consumption.
04/06/2021, By Mimi
Very high quality and works with any razor blade. It is also very comfortable and I can shave without accidentally cutting anything, finally! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a long term solution for hair removal
09/04/2021, By Mischke
Excellent Product. I will never go back to plastic. I was afraid I would nic myself. It was not a problem and I had no razor burn
07/04/2021, By Yasmin
I will never go back. This is by far the best purchase I have made
26/11/2020, By Jeannie
Absolutely excellent product!! Works like a bomb, great value and highly economical... no more disposable waste
11/11/2020, By Mikayleigh
Great product. Love that I can help the environment by being able to reuse this razor. Very efficient. Just need to be very gentle with the blade.
10/10 recommend
24/10/2020, By Thasmine
Works well

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout