Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Lifematrix Purple Protein Collagen Powder

Lifematrix Purple Protein Collagen Powder
Lifematrix Purple Protein Collagen Powder
Rating:
18 reviews Add review
Price From: R405.00
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

18 out of 18 people would recommend this product

14/09/2021, By Susie
Excellent product for building up worn out joints and keeping skin soft and young.
22/07/2021, By Marina
Adding it to my coffee every day twice, and it is great. First 1 kg supply just finish, and waiting for the second one, just ordered. ????????❤️
15/04/2021, By Sandra
Great product. Definitely eases arthritic pain.
08/03/2021, By Shelley
This is the 1st time I have tried collagen. I am pleasantly surprised. This has a slightly noticeable taste but it is easily disguised with juice or a smoothie. I usually just have it each morning with water and a splash of juice. It mixes very well. I am taking it while I recover from surgery. Since I have been taking it the swelling and bruising is going down nicely. Not sure if it is attributable to the collagen or just my body healing normally but I am all for trying to boost the healing process!
02/03/2021, By Lara
I absolutely love love love the Lifematrix Purple Protein Collagen Powder and use it in my shakes daily....it has made my normally brittle and weak nails much harder and stronger and it does keep me fuller for longer.
07/01/2021, By Ams
It doesn't taste like anything but collagen - if that's what you're looking for, then this is the product for you. Mixes well without clumping, and has a light blue/purple colour when mixed with water. If you are looking for a protein powder, this is a particularly expensive option, but if you particularly want the benefits of collagen then this is a good, neutral-tasting source.
25/11/2020, By Rox
Love this product!
21/11/2020, By Linda
gooodprotein
21/10/2020, By Jessica
I was pleasantly surprised, it tastes great and I can see a difference already! I would recommend this product.
23/09/2020, By staci
not bad just expensive

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout