Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous Beauty Booster Tinted Moisturiser

Hey Gorgeous Beauty Booster Tinted Moisturiser
Hey Gorgeous Beauty Booster Tinted Moisturiser
Rating:
27 reviews Add review
Price From: R219.00
  • 30ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
3.3 out of 5 stars from 27 reviews

21 out of 27 people would recommend this product

05/06/2021, By Taryn
I bought the vanilla fudge color but don't notice any tint despite layering the product. Not a big deal because my intention was to purchase a natural moisturizer with an SPF. My skin feels great and this product did not leave my skin feeling oily like natural sunscreens seem too. I have oily to combination skin. I gave is 3 stars because I feel it's misleading to market it as a tinted moisturizer.
22/04/2021, By Megs
Not at all what I was looking for, a real waste of money. It smells good, but absolutely zero coverage. I’ve used plenty of tinted moisturiser and they at least cover a bit. Not happy at all.
11/04/2021, By Therese
A very light moisturiser with a tint.
05/04/2021, By gwen
The smell of the moisturiser is divine and not headache inducing. Applies beautifully on my skin and really does moisturise/ hydrate my skin, I appreciate that it does not irritate my skin either- I have sensitive skin. 4 stars because there is no tint, really there is not tint! It should be called the "Hey Gorgeous Beauty Booster Moisturiser". Still buying more ;)
04/02/2021, By Louise
Nice and light, blend into the skin nicely
01/02/2021, By Rory
Very light on the skin.
29/01/2021, By Bernadette
I feel happy every time I apply this cream, the smell is heavenly, and my skin just soaks it up. I can't say that I see the tint, but that's not why I bought it. But I also took the lightest colour so that may be why.
26/01/2021, By Debz
Very light, smells devine and not oily at all
25/01/2021, By Nicky
This works as a lovely moisturiser - it's lovely and smooth, and I appreciate the SPF. I don't think there is really any tint at all though, so I would not recommend it to anyone who is looking for any kind of coverage.
22/01/2021, By Nicole
5/5

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout