Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

The Harvest Table Collagen Turmeric Latte

The Harvest Table Collagen Turmeric Latte
The Harvest Table Collagen Turmeric Latte
Rating:
26 reviews Add review
R319.00
  • 220g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 26 reviews

23 out of 26 people would recommend this product

02/08/2021, By Joe
Have it with soy milk every morning, seeing the difference already. To my hair and skin. Awesome product
03/07/2021, By Ané
Loving this mix. I add a tbsp or two to some hot milk! I'm loving it!
22/06/2021, By 1Life1Health
It is a little bland and thin, especially if used with water. I had to use just Cocoma coconut milk to make it better, along with ginger and cinnamon to spice it up a bit
22/06/2021, By Angeline
Good latte. One tablespoon of tumeric with warm milk I’d the best for me. And I concur with others about cleaning the cup immediately to avoid staining.
10/06/2021, By 1Life1Health
Taste was fine, but a little bland, even after adding 3 Tbls to a small cup. So not going to last very long. Better if made with hot coconut milk and a little honey.
08/06/2021, By D
This is the best addition to my golden milk. I cannot do without it.
30/05/2021, By Daniel
Love this product, tastes great and pretty much everything you would expect.

I cheat a bit and put the powder and milk directly into the milk frother and let it do its thing. Comes out perfect every time. Just something to keep in mind. It stains everything so wash everything straight after and prob a good idea to brush your teeth after as well.
03/04/2021, By Ruthie
Favourite drink before bed time, love the spiciness and collagen goodness that goes with it.
Haven‘t seen any noticeable difference to hair and/or skin though.
04/02/2021, By bernadette
The Turmeric latte is a different taste. If you don't like turmeric/borrie in your food then do not purchase this, otherwise its a nice healthy drink, loads of benefits for your body. Its really about what is healthy more than does it taste nice. You don't have to drink it everyday but its super good for anti inflammatory so that's why I bought it.
27/01/2021, By Thandi
5/5

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout