Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Earthsap Foam Bath - Orange & Mandarin

Earthsap Foam Bath - Orange & Mandarin
Earthsap Foam Bath - Orange & Mandarin
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R79.99
  • 500ml
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

22/07/2021, By Sam
The smell is AMAZING and it doesn't leave a soapy feeling on your skin. Liquid is clear and very runny, I end up using a lot more than normal foam baths.
17/07/2021, By Gianna
It smells nice, I enjoy the fact that it’s organic and feels good on the skin. It does not dry skin out, but the bottle is small in size.
10/05/2021, By Paige
I tried the lavender bubble bath from the same company. Although I prefer lavender to citrus. The smell of this bubble bath was wonderful I now prefer it to the lavender.
04/10/2020, By Anna
Invigorating and perfect for starting the day. The almond foam bath is soothing and great for a bedtime bath
05/08/2020, By Jade
Smells great! Good to know that it is biodegradable. Love that we are reducing our footprint! Only wish you didn't have to use so much to make a lot of bubbles....
18/07/2020, By Krystal
This bubble bath bubbles really nicely and it smells amazing. It is nice to use one that is good for my body.
03/06/2020, By Lize
lovely bubble bath
22/05/2020, By Bhav
First time trying the earthsap foam bath. Use their shower gels regularly. This smells amazing and foams up so well. Love it!
18/05/2020, By Claire
Fresh and bright

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout