Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Soaring Free Potent Plant Range - Organic Matcha

Soaring Free Potent Plant Range - Organic Matcha
Soaring Free Potent Plant Range - Organic Matcha
Rating:
21 reviews Add review
R195.00
  • 70g
In stock | 63 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 21 reviews

21 out of 21 people would recommend this product

26/10/2020, By Sherele
The tin is beautiful and the quality of the matcha is one of the best I've found! Comparing the price to a much larger one available at about double the price BUT when worked out this one actually contains more actual Matcha.
10/09/2020, By Kelsey
So tasty! I made my matcha latte with 1/2 tsp matcha, a little hot water, almond milk, and a little honey - divine!
19/08/2020, By Ash
Love it! All good!
05/08/2020, By Thea
Great quality matcha.
05/08/2020, By Catherine
Doesn't give me anxiety like coffee yet still picks me up. Very happy with it.
04/08/2020, By Kaydee
best Matcha tea, and i love that it has less sugar like the other brands, definitely will be ordering again.
30/07/2020, By Jayd
amazing!
17/07/2020, By Candice
It's the first time I've tried matcha so I don't have anything to compare it to but I'm very happy with this product so far :)
15/07/2020, By Kevesh G
Loving this product,
10/07/2020, By Ashley
Love it! Good value for the size!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout