Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

The Harvest Table Collagen Creamer

The Harvest Table Collagen Creamer
The Harvest Table Collagen Creamer
Rating:
41 reviews Add review
Price From: R299.00
  • 220g, 400g, 450g, 900g & 450g Refill
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 41 reviews

41 out of 41 people would recommend this product

15/04/2021, By Kim
This is a perfect option if you don't drink milk. Coffee is creamy and delicious with this collagen creamer added.
14/04/2021, By Teresa
I enjoyed having this in my morning coffee. I didn't pick up any noticeable effects after just one jar and am sure that collagen would require continuous use, but did enjoy the texture and taste.
25/03/2021, By Karen
Love this product in my tea and coffee. Lovely creamy texture
25/03/2021, By Karen
Love this product in my tea and coffee. Lovely creamy texture
17/03/2021, By Tan
Delicious when added to coffee, no funny taste which is what I was worried about when starting my journey with collagen.
13/03/2021, By Rozanna
I love this product! It really brightens up my morning coffee. Sometimes I have Rooibos tea in the mornings adding this creamer to tea brings it to life.
11/03/2021, By Trudy
Really lovely and creamy with extra benefit of collagen . Love this product
05/03/2021, By Jay
So creamy and delicious!
27/02/2021, By Adri
Creamy collagen! Love it!
27/02/2021, By Adri
5 Stars! Love it!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout