Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Simply Granola Let's Get Figgy Granola

Simply Granola Let's Get Figgy Granola
Simply Granola Let's Get Figgy Granola
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
Price From: R68.99
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

14 out of 14 people would recommend this product

28/05/2021, By Deshini
This is a special one. You’ll love it if you don’t have a sweet tooth
27/05/2021, By Beans
Oh my word this is just so incredibly delicious! Brilliant product, perfect flavours & beautiful packaging!! 10/10 from me for sure!
25/05/2021, By Geral
Mind boggling amazing! The figs with salty and herb combination is phenomenal! Def one of my favourites!
25/05/2021, By Geral
Mind boggling amazing! The figs with salty and herb combination is phenomenal! Def one of my favourites!
25/05/2021, By CS
Not your average granola - perfect nuttiness to add to a cheese platter!

Well done!
25/05/2021, By Kumi
What a delicious combo of ingredients! Lovely for a weekend breakfast treat.
25/05/2021, By Chrisli
By far my favourite granola! No crappy ingredients, just the good stuff. Simple, tasty and healthy. And the beautiful packaging makes it the perfect gift!
25/05/2021, By CAROL
This is my favourite one, after trying them all!! I love it, it is soooo good and the ingredients are all clean. Love having it as a salty snack or add crunch to a salad.
25/05/2021, By Nikki
Wow! Incredibly tasty. Love the use of figs and spices - different from other granolas on the market. As good on the inside as it looks on the outside. Will definitely purchase again.
05/02/2021, By Yusuf
Nice and healthy

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout