Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Simply Granola Peanut Butter Lover Granola

Simply Granola Peanut Butter Lover Granola
Simply Granola Peanut Butter Lover Granola
Rating:
14 reviews Add review
Price From: R68.99
  • Multiple Size's
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 14 reviews

12 out of 14 people would recommend this product

28/05/2021, By Meagan
Ooooh you can’t say no to peanut butter ;)
28/05/2021, By Laura
absolutely obsessed!! Perfect bowl of peanut buttery goodness! and the packaging is stunning too! a really cute gift!
27/05/2021, By Beans van Zyl
Absolutely delicious!! My kids also love this granola, I love eating it throughout the day.. it’s so good!!
25/05/2021, By Geral
One of my fav!!! Love adding it in a smoothie with Bananna.
25/05/2021, By Corli
All the men in my life (young & old) love this!
25/05/2021, By Kumi
Absolutely love this flavour! It's the perfect balance between sweet, peanutbutter-y and crunchy. Would definitely recommend!!
25/05/2021, By Nikki
LOVE the subtle but still powerful punch of peanut butter. One of my favorite products in the Simply Granola stable. Wish you stocked Oh My Cocoa too!
08/02/2021, By Linkie
I dont think I have ever rated something below 3 on FTN. But this granola aint great at all. I have bought the other two flavours they produce the one is great and the other, so so. This one unfortunately
does not make the grade. However I must add the boxes are simply beautiful and elegant.
04/01/2021, By Sarah C
After seeing so many ads from "Simply Granola" spamming all my social media feeds and google, I gave in and decided to give it a try. I bought every flavour and all I can say is - how utterly underwhelming!! Plain, boring and not worth the hype at all. Flavour wise, they are on an ordinary par with good ole Jungle Oats brand Granola you can buy from any retail outlet - with a few of the extra nuts and fruit bits (bit not much may I add!) If you are looking for the BEST granola - Move on! this brand aint it!! May I suggest also try making your own, its SO easy and the end result is far superior to this overly marketed, overly priced, fancily packaged, Granola mediocrity!
22/10/2020, By Janine
Just like the original this is a great snack, once I start I cant stop. I'm happy that the peanut butter taste is noticeable, was wondering if I'd be able to taste it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout