Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Natraloe Facial Scrub

Clean Beauty Choice
Natraloe Facial Scrub
Natraloe Facial Scrub
Rating:
69 reviews Add review
R180.00
  • 200ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 69 reviews

68 out of 69 people would recommend this product

04/10/2021, By Nompumelelo
Great product. Not harsh on sensitive skin and leaves skin feeling clean.
19/05/2021, By Erica
It's ok, not really abrasive enough for an exfoliant IMO but very good value for money
16/01/2021, By Rene
Very fine. Good daily cleanser
29/12/2020, By Karin
This is beautifully balanced - works well, but it's not too harsh .... skin feels clean and fresh without being dried out. It's also economical and lasts long.
26/11/2020, By Akiko
My favourite exfoliant! Gentle semilina beads and a ftesh rose fragrance leaves my skin siper clean and refreshed!
20/10/2020, By Karin
Great value for money and smell devine
06/07/2020, By Joscelyn
I am ordering Natraloe facial scrub again as I really like it. Both My teenage girls also like it. It is not too gentle, but also not harsh.
19/01/2020, By Aid
Scrub well
21/08/2019, By Beatrice
Very gentle on the skin with a pleasant smell and creamy texture. Can be used daily as a gentle cleanser and mild exfoliator.
15/06/2019, By Pascale
Really gentle on the skin and smells great

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout