Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Aloe 24/7 Inside & Out

40% Off Totally Wild
Aloe 24/7 Inside & Out
Aloe 24/7 Inside & Out
Rating:
18 reviews Add review

Regular Price: R125.00

Special Price R75.00

  • Contains: 1 x Aloe Gel & 1 x Aloe Juice
Out of Stock
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

17 out of 18 people would recommend this product

31/10/2020, By Ari
Awesome
28/10/2020, By Tana
Inside and out
10/10/2020, By WarriorQueen
Been using this product since September 2020, i am not impressed. Its very sticky and flakes while applying. I wouldnt recommend to anyone.
28/08/2020, By Brenda
great
28/08/2020, By Brenda
great
12/08/2020, By Sylvia
I love the smell from the gel,use it on my face and hands with drops of jojoba oil.i drink the juice with faithful to nature ACV and honey ....I'll definitely order again.
31/07/2020, By Resend
Love the aloe Vera gel, and the juice ????
15/07/2020, By Heidi
Love the aloe gel. My hubby uses it on his face every night during winter. We even put on my dog's dry skin.
My first time using aloe juice. I took some every morning and evening. It worked well. It doesn't taste like much so was easy to drink.
16/06/2020, By Dimpho
This combo was my first exposure to Aloe products. I absolutely loved it. The gem, specifically, has really done wonders for my skin. Definitely going to be buying this again.
14/06/2020, By Claudia
I love the fresh, earthy smell of the aloe gel. I've been using it after cleansing and toning my face, as my face gets quite dry in winter. So far so good!

The aloe juice I've been mixing with in with some carrot and orange juice.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout