Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Natural Life Hemp & Jute Dishcloth

Natural Life Hemp & Jute Dishcloth
Natural Life Hemp & Jute Dishcloth
Rating:
41 reviews Add review
R29.00
In stock, 32 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 41 reviews

39 out of 41 people would recommend this product

04/07/2021, By Damaride
It's a nice idea but it in a couple of weeks starts to fall apart.
19/04/2021, By Alicia
I like this cloth as it’s biodegradable and affordable. It gets the job done. I have a dish brush in addition to this cloth. My first one is going in the compost as soon as my new one arrives. It’s been used over 6 months and still in decent condition.
15/04/2021, By Ginny
I find it a bit bulky as a dishcloth so decided to use it as a body scrub. Love it.
16/03/2021, By Kylie
I was looking forward to using this cloth. And it didn't disappoint. The texture is a mix between hard and soft but I love it because it cleans the dishes really well. It's also much better for the environment.
23/02/2021, By Pascale
I originally got this for doing the dishes last year. However after feeling the fibers, I thought to try it as a body wash scrubber. And I love it. It has been going since April last year and still in very good condition. Dries quickly as well.
18/02/2021, By Merilyn
I highly recommend this cloth for any glasses, plates, or stainless steel pots (I'm too paranoid to try it on ceramic or nonstick). I popped it into the washing machine and left it to dry in the sun, though it still has a strange smell, I still recommend it for replacing sponges.
11/02/2021, By Ruth
My husband has struggled to let go of traditional sponges, but this scrubbie seems to have done the trick. It scrubs okay and I love that it's washable.
11/02/2021, By Kim
Good product. I would like it to be a bit bigger
25/12/2020, By Louise
Love this eco friendly product! Works so well and is good for the environment.
18/12/2020, By Karabo
Love

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout