Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Natural Life Bamboo Toothbrush & Straw Holder

Natural Life Bamboo Toothbrush & Straw Holder
Natural Life Bamboo Toothbrush & Straw Holder
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R84.00
In stock, 6 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

11 out of 11 people would recommend this product

19/03/2021, By Noeks
Very convenient and hygienic toothbrush holder for travelling/overnighting. I think if it was constructed to open lengthwise it might dry out quicker? Just a thought.
17/02/2021, By Neischa
I have these and carry them whenever I go out.
19/01/2021, By Gabby
Very convenient for travel and general hygiene; however, my first one broke when dropped and my second one has grown mold, despite my efforts to clean with lemon and vinegar. This won't stop me from ordering another one though.
12/01/2021, By Kirsten
This makes life so much easier to travel with a toothbrush! And my normal sized toothbrush fits inside as well. Added benefit is that it looks great.
14/11/2020, By blue
Cv
27/10/2020, By Aliyah
Great Product
25/10/2020, By Mien
Brilliant and versatile
19/10/2020, By Georgiana
A great option, as I bought it for my daughter's toothbrush.
09/05/2020, By Onalenna
Very nice to travel with
27/04/2020, By Coral Joy
It's wonderful but does not open smoothly. That is not a make or break factor though. Overall am happy. Will have to see how it lasts!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout