Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Outcast Falafel - Classic

Outcast Falafel - Classic
Outcast Falafel - Classic
Rating:
42 reviews Add review
R75.00
  • 2 x 110g Sachets
In stock | 137 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 42 reviews

42 out of 42 people would recommend this product

26/11/2020, By Zaynab
I bought this product and tried it. It's too delicious, healthy and filling. Bought another 6 coz it's on special now. Makes a wonderful gift
20/11/2020, By stacey
its easy to use however bland
19/11/2020, By Trudy
One of the best falafel mixes that I've ever tried, highly recommended!
19/11/2020, By Ray
was very easy to make taste is average though
11/11/2020, By chickbean
Easy to make, and taste great...
08/11/2020, By Khwezi
I honestly didn’t have much faith in this product but I was pleasantly surprised. I really enjoyed it and love that it comes in two packs.
29/10/2020, By Yusus
great product
24/10/2020, By Laylaa
This has become a pantry staple! Super quick and easy to whip up a batch of falafels anytime the craving kicks in and the texture and flavour is amazing.
22/10/2020, By Tessa
fantastic, easy to make and delicious
02/10/2020, By Nicole
These are really tasty and so easy to make! The packaging suggests adding chilli flakes if you prefer spicy falafels, we were happy with them as is. So happy I gave them a try.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout