Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Outcast Falafel - Classic

Outcast Falafel - Classic
Outcast Falafel - Classic
Rating:
54 reviews Add review
R75.00
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 54 reviews

54 out of 54 people would recommend this product

18/10/2021, By HAILS
Great product! Easy to make ans super delicious!
14/09/2021, By JB
Absolutely yummy and quick and easy to prepare. I enjoyed the shallow fry method.
25/05/2021, By Lou
Enjoyed the taste, mixture a little runny and takes a little getting used to while cooking but came out crispy on the outside and tasted good
20/05/2021, By azima
Love the ease of making this! It held together very well while frying.
05/05/2021, By Julia
These are so easy to make and delicious, Our whole family loves them, and they are a regular snack box addition as well
30/04/2021, By Lauriane
Super yum and super easy.
22/03/2021, By Leigh
Nice flavour, but they do end up rather dry
28/02/2021, By Sarah
Lovely, delicious, easy!
08/02/2021, By sherele
These are super easy to prepare and so convenient! They're not flavourful enough to my boyfriend and I but that's easy enough to fix by adding some spices.
02/02/2021, By Schonmommy
This product should be added to everyone's favourite list. Super easy to make. My friends are in awe as they think I have spent hours in the kitchen. These are my go-to favourites when I am short on time and need a meal to impress. So good in taste, and they are fantastic in the air fryer as well. Just place on either a kitchen paper towel or baking paper in the basket. Yummy.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout