Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Prime Self Natural Sleep Capsules

Prime Self Natural Sleep Capsules
Prime Self Natural Sleep Capsules
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R299.00
  • 60 Capsules
In stock, 29 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

10 out of 11 people would recommend this product

11/03/2021, By Trudy
This is a sleep remedy that really helps me have a restful sleep and wake up feeling good and rejuvenated
17/01/2021, By Joy
Satisfied with this product.
17/01/2021, By Joy
Satisfied with this product.
19/11/2020, By Tina
My favourite magnesium supplement
06/10/2020, By Happy customer
I have definitely been getting a deeper sleep, and I fall asleep much quicker than I normally use to.
Would recommend someone to try this.
05/08/2020, By Carmen
This have really helped me fall asleep at night. I do still wake up at time a few times though, but still a good product.
30/06/2020, By Maria
Werk nie vir my nie
16/06/2020, By Andy
Works quite well. Worth trying.
04/05/2020, By Christine
so far this product works great for me, sleep well and rest well
27/03/2020, By Mic
Still trying this out. I have used sleeping pills for the the past 20 years, as life is too short to get grumpy for not having enough sleep. It takes a bit longer to fall asleep, but still wake up in the early hours of the morning. What I do like so far, is upon waking up, I feel more refreshed.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout