Free Delivery for all orders over R400

Faithful to Nature Organic Moringa Leaf Powder

Faithful to Nature Organic Moringa Leaf Powder
Faithful to Nature Organic Moringa Leaf Powder
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R159.00
  • 200g
In stock | 26 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

12 out of 12 people would recommend this product

04/12/2020, By L
Moringa does taste quite “green”. But mixed in a smoothie, it’s not really noticeable. And for the nutrient boost it provides, it’s def worth it.
This is fairly priced. Happy overall.
31/10/2020, By Ari
Great product
26/10/2020, By Sissie
Love this product
26/10/2020, By Sissie
high potency supplements
19/10/2020, By Elna
Hi all, this is my 3rd time ordering Moringa. Since I started using it, my hot flushes became less and less, and now it is no more. It must be the Moringa, because I stopped for a while, and the hot flushes came back!!!
27/08/2020, By Megz
Hopefully it does what it says it does. It tastes pretty grassy but can be somewhat disguised when put into a smoothie with cocoa powder or coconut milk
27/08/2020, By Julian
Partially obsessed with Moringa. What a great superfood! I started taking moringa capsules a few years back, the moved to tea and now I finally bought some powder. Weird smell and taste, but great addition to smoothies or teas, or facemasks even. Sure you can add it to other meals too, haven't tried that yet though.
Also love that the packaging is eco friendly and biodegradable.
13/08/2020, By Hazel
Glad I could finally get moringa powder that's organic after a long search. I add moringa powder to my white maize meal porridge, milk, stews, vegetables, baked goods and smoothies. It is really a superfood.
18/06/2020, By Inge
A few teaspoons taste great in home-made bread!
14/05/2020, By Vera
I use it in my smoothies every day! It is so full of good nutrients!
I can really recommend this

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout