Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Ananta Luxury Hand Rolled Incense - Sandalwood

Ananta Luxury Hand Rolled Incense - Sandalwood
Ananta Luxury Hand Rolled Incense - Sandalwood
Rating:
8 reviews Add review
R41.00
  • 32g
  • 20 Sticks
In stock, 26 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

8 out of 8 people would recommend this product

16/01/2021, By C
Great scent
10/09/2020, By U.
So much better than the cheaper ones you might find.
17/06/2020, By Cathryn
A classic scent, rolled well, packaged neatly and simply, and burns effectively with a natural aroma.
11/06/2020, By Mimi
It smells really good, but too potent and overpowers and burns my nose. It would be ideal for bigger open spaces, however inside a bathroom or bedroom, its too strong.
30/05/2020, By Laila
I.m really happy with the quality and scent of this incense and will definitely purchase again.
30/05/2020, By Laila
I.m really happy with the quality and scent of this incense and will definitely purchase again.
13/04/2020, By Monique
Sandalwood is one of my favourite scents, however I found this brand to be really strong and overpowering?? I have a decent sized open plan living area where I usually burn my incenses and my others work fine, but this one was way too strong and irritated my nose. Next time i'll try it on the stoep though, maybe it just needs a bit more space.
16/01/2020, By Nikita
This incense is relaxing and smells amazing. I received a small give with my order. That made me feel extra special.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout