Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Live Light Chakra Gemstone Bracelet

Live Light Chakra Gemstone Bracelet
Live Light Chakra Gemstone Bracelet
Rating:
10 reviews Add review
R190.00
  • Size: 185 mm
In stock | 5 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

10 out of 10 people would recommend this product

06/12/2020, By Andrea
Very pretty but way too small to the degree that I might restring it or use the beads to make a bigger bracelet.
04/08/2020, By Lisa
Doesn't fit my boyfriend and he is a small man.Elastic is too tight. Would be helpful to know that this is a ladies size only in the description. will have to regift
17/07/2020, By Cathryn
I bought two of these as my partner and I wanted something matching. The colours are grounding and inspiring, and they fit well. A lovely bracelet.
26/03/2020, By Mazoe
This is a wonderful bracelet to have
31/01/2020, By Organic
Superb
20/12/2019, By Anon
Stunning bracelet! I'm definitely going to order a couple as presents.
05/12/2019, By Noodle
What a beautiful bracelet. I'm really happy with it.
02/12/2019, By Natasha
Lovely bracelet. The colours of the stones are subtler than those shown on the photo and I actually prefer it like that.
14/11/2019, By Noodle
I received this bracelet as a much appreciated present.
30/10/2019, By Stacey
Got it yesterday, and it is beyond beautiful!!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout