Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Simply Bee Skincare Starter Collection

Simply Bee Skincare Starter Collection
Simply Bee Skincare Starter Collection
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R632.32

Price as configured: R0.00

  • 6 Pack
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

16 out of 16 people would recommend this product

06/01/2021, By Lisa
Received this as a Christmas present. Even though I'm not a starter to this range, it was such a treat to receive a selection all at once!
19/05/2020, By Frieda
Excellent products, very satisfied with the quality. I would repurchase.
22/04/2020, By Jessica
All these are nice products
21/04/2020, By allan
****NOTE TO SIMPLY BEE: your products are great! Buuut what your customers are looking for are some AHA's/BHA's for deep pore cleansing. Pleeeease add a salycilic, lactic, or glycolic acid here and there!****
21/04/2020, By Ekshana
Love that simply bee try to make their prices more affordable. The ingredients list is very good, although some ingredients might block pores and cause breakouts for some people due to its comodogenic ratings, other than this, these products are great
15/03/2020, By Green
Good for a jump from non organic to organic. The cost won't scare you.
24/02/2020, By Connect
Fantastic deal
07/02/2020, By Orignal
Real
27/01/2020, By jade
keeps my skin clean, but could do more
12/01/2020, By Mianca
I got this for my mom and one for me because this was just so good! It is a great starter pack with the essential in it. All the products leave my skin feeling soft and breathable. Lovely products

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout