Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

SKOON. Wow Wonder 3 Hyaluron + C Serum

SKOON. Wow Wonder 3 Hyaluron + C Serum
SKOON. Wow Wonder 3 Hyaluron + C Serum
Rating:
60 reviews Add review
R499.95
  • 15ml
In stock | 29 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 60 reviews

58 out of 60 people would recommend this product

06/06/2021, By Diane
This serum is just the best. I love the tightness of my mature skin after use and I use rose water to spray on afterwards. A very good product which I will continue to use. I'm on my 4th bottle already.
29/05/2021, By Janet
This serum along with the One Super Moisturiser are keeping my skin happy. I love that this isn't an oily serum and my skin just absorbs it all up!
25/05/2021, By KT
So far so good. It seems to work well with my moisturizer. The scent is mild and it goes on easily.
21/03/2021, By Diana
This is a great product, absorbs into your skin immediately, will be buying again!
23/02/2021, By Amie
I love how super light weight it is. It doesn’t clog my pores
08/02/2021, By Carolyn
I put this cream on about twice week for extra nutrition and care. It works really well and isn't too oily as some oils are.
29/01/2021, By mpho
I guess it kinda works. Didn’t really see drastic changes.
19/01/2021, By Claudia
Skoon
19/01/2021, By Martine
A wonderful, light weight, super hydrating serum that perfectly pairs with other SKOON products. Super fresh smell and all natural ingredients. It’s a tad expensive, but well worth it.
13/01/2021, By Nicole
I love this product, it gives my skin a moisturized glow, and it smells of fresh nectarines. Highly recommend

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout