Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

GirlBoss Health Coffee

GirlBoss Health Coffee
GirlBoss Health Coffee
Rating:
16 reviews Add review
R519.00
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

15 out of 16 people would recommend this product

02/01/2021, By Nola
I cannot drink anything else. I feel so great on this coffee, I have lost 3kg’s in 3 weeks with this coffee and nutrition plan which is so amazing and detailed. Thank you!
31/10/2020, By Ari
Great taste
21/10/2020, By LD
Not sure if it did much, I was less bloated, but I also started using another product at the same time so not sure. I did like the taste and was a nice big bag.
10/09/2020, By Dana
Delicious, I love it!
31/07/2020, By Nikki
Wonderful product. This coffee really works it's magic and my bloating has gone which for me is just wonderful.
07/07/2020, By Karen
Excellent product. Tastes great. Definitely noticed energy levels have increased so much so that I take just once a day and make sure it is by lunchtime. Has helped reduced craving and helped with my intermittent fasting routine
22/06/2020, By Megan
Amazing results!
15/06/2020, By Candice
Love this coffee.
09/06/2020, By Being Amy
Seriously my tummy has gone. No jokes. Tastes delicious but my tummy has gone! LOVE THIS!
09/06/2020, By Mags
Oh my word this is my new daily fix. It is delicious and creamy and my energy is amazing. You can taste the goodness and feel it to. Not sure who couldn’t like this! Thank you GirlBoss!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout