Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

GirlBoss Health Coffee

GirlBoss Health Coffee
GirlBoss Health Coffee
Rating:
17 reviews Add review
R520.00
  • 483g
In stock | 9 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

16 out of 17 people would recommend this product

26/01/2021, By Thabitha
5/5
02/01/2021, By Nola
I cannot drink anything else. I feel so great on this coffee, I have lost 3kg’s in 3 weeks with this coffee and nutrition plan which is so amazing and detailed. Thank you!
31/10/2020, By Ari
Great taste
21/10/2020, By LD
Not sure if it did much, I was less bloated, but I also started using another product at the same time so not sure. I did like the taste and was a nice big bag.
10/09/2020, By Dana
Delicious, I love it!
31/07/2020, By Nikki
Wonderful product. This coffee really works it's magic and my bloating has gone which for me is just wonderful.
07/07/2020, By Karen
Excellent product. Tastes great. Definitely noticed energy levels have increased so much so that I take just once a day and make sure it is by lunchtime. Has helped reduced craving and helped with my intermittent fasting routine
22/06/2020, By Megan
Amazing results!
15/06/2020, By Candice
Love this coffee.
09/06/2020, By Being Amy
Seriously my tummy has gone. No jokes. Tastes delicious but my tummy has gone! LOVE THIS!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout