Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

BaoCare Baobab Skin Rescue Kit

Clean Beauty Choice
BaoCare Baobab Skin Rescue Kit
BaoCare Baobab Skin Rescue Kit
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R199.00
In stock, 7 items available
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

28/06/2021, By Manini
I love this products not going back
25/05/2021, By T
This is absolutely wonderful :)
My favourite is definitely the plain baobab oil - but it is great to have a collection with different uses!
27/02/2021, By michelle
This oil has got me and my family through many things!!
Acne, scars, bug bites, severely dry skin, scary looking moles (actually made them heal) etc. What a wonderful purchase!
27/11/2020, By Liz
This rescue kit is very convenient for traveling. And the oils are outstanding. I have never had a bad reaction to any of the oils, and I have used them for awhile.
02/07/2020, By Zakiyyah
I absolutely love this kit! The oil for eczema really helped my eczema, it soothed my flare ups.
08/03/2020, By Tshego
Baobab is my favorite. Made my skin much smoother.
11/01/2020, By mich.
this pack is WONDERFUL! originally bought it for scars, but have been mixing 1/2 drops of the Excema/Acne oil with my face cream (u can literally use any one of the baobab oils) and my acne is slowly healing! lovely pack.
27/12/2019, By Helper
Use well
21/11/2019, By Nina
Baobab oil is such a great healing oil! Love that I can have all my BaoCare skincare remedies in one place - and whenever I need one of them, it's all there together in a neat, easy to carry pack. Great for travelling!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout