Winter Clearance Sale: 20 June - 3 July | Only While Stocks Last

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Crystal Aire 3D Moonlight Lamp

Crystal Aire 3D Moonlight Lamp
Crystal Aire 3D Moonlight Lamp
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R559.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

8 out of 9 people would recommend this product

14/02/2021, By Jeannie
This is just the most fabulous thing ever! Absolutely love mine and have now given one as a gift which is being treasured. To top it off, it turns the dreaded loadshedding experience into a magical one where you get to walk around with the moon in your hand!
14/02/2021, By Jeannie
This is just the best thing ever! Makes a much loved, fantastic gift too. Works wonderfully and turns the dreaded loadshedding experience into a magical one where you get to walk around with the moon in your hand ????
28/01/2021, By Roxanne
5/5
11/11/2020, By Wendy
Nice but not worth the price
13/10/2020, By Janke
I'm over the moon with this product! It's an amazing gift and worth the money! I'm absolutely in love with mine. Had a few problems with the charging cable but the faithful to nature support team was so quick to help me out! Would recommend this to everyone!!
09/09/2020, By CJ
Absolutely Amazing!!! i got this as a gift and planning to get myself one. Works perfect for load shedding and catches your guest eye when they see it. Love it!!!!
04/09/2020, By Daniel
An absolute amazing product. A perfect piece to add to a bedroom to add that extra sense of comfort. A gift suitable for any gender and worth every cent. It works exactly as described and better than imaginable.
20/08/2020, By Cara Jayne
Easy to change colour settings, the 3D effect is flawless, all in all a beautiful and calming edition that adds an otherworldly feel to your sanctuary.
29/01/2020, By Sanchia
This light blew me away. It's absolutely beautiful and I love the fact that I can dim the light too. I'll be buying another one soon... :)

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout