Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Faithful to Nature Sweet Sheets Single Ply

Faithful to Nature Sweet Sheets Single Ply
Faithful to Nature Sweet Sheets Single Ply
Rating:
43 reviews Add review
R7.99
  • Buy 9 for R6.75 each and save 16%
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 43 reviews

41 out of 43 people would recommend this product

11/12/2021, By Olive
Great product. Gentle but strong enough not to break. Makes me feel less guilty!
22/10/2021, By Ruth
Just like normal toilet paper but without the guilty conscience! I'm used to 2 ply but this was absolutely fine. I must admit I did taste a corner of a sheet and turns out it's not actually sweet... Duh!
16/09/2021, By Elsabe
A great environmentally friendly alternative. Have been using it for nearly a year and I am very happy with it.
24/06/2021, By lucinda
No plastic, strong and efficient equal to store bought double ply.
Will continue using
23/06/2021, By Carolyn
I bought this by accident instead of 2-ply and it isn't my favourite to be honest, thin and a very small roll. It doesn't last long at all.
12/04/2021, By Michelle
Love that this is strong yet not hard - and that even the packaging is responsibly produced.
09/04/2021, By Lonwabo
I was a bit worried about the 1 ply not feeling good, but it's a great replacement to conventional toilet paper
27/02/2021, By Adri
All five family members and the French drain love these! :D
18/12/2020, By Karabo
4/5
11/12/2020, By Kate
Really affordable, more environmentally friendly alternative to 2ply from the supermarket

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout