Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Back 2 Nature Conditioner

Back 2 Nature Conditioner
Back 2 Nature Conditioner
Rating:
49 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 250ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars from 49 reviews

44 out of 49 people would recommend this product

24/11/2021, By Shivaani
I use it together with the Back 2 Nature Shampoo and it really does reduce the frizzyness leaving my hair soft and sleek again! In addition, it has a great smell that lasts in my hair.
30/09/2021, By Sam
I used this with bare bar (crowd pleaser) and everyone is commenting how amazing my hair smells. I have fine, thin hair and it works well for me.
This is good enough to eat!!!
Extremely happy
16/08/2021, By Mel
I bought it with the matching shampoo to try the combination. Unfortunately, it does not provide the moisture I require. I have wavy and frizzy hair and no matter how much I use on my hair, my hair remains frizzy.
18/05/2021, By Angelique
With the matching shampoo, this conditioner makes a great combo to tackle dry scalp and damaged hair. My hair felt a very soft and stopped breaking. I love that it is a leave on conditioner and smells really great.
16/04/2021, By Tara
It's a good conditioner but not great.
26/02/2021, By Michelle
Really love this product-such a high a lovely smooth texture & high quality smell
12/02/2021, By Maria
Works very well with the Back 2 Nature Shampoo.
19/01/2021, By Lee-Anne
Love the smell and great for frizz it is however very pricey if you have long hair
11/01/2021, By Chanel
best conditioner ever to reduce frizzy hair! Especially if you live in a humid environment. After using the shampoo for 1 week, my dry scalp is completely gone :)
08/01/2021, By Joni
It smells great and leaves my hair feeling soft but also keeps the volume. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone trying to make a switch to more natural products and another plus is that it comes in a 100% recyclable container.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout