Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

DNA Biopharm Candida-Fast Capsules

DNA Biopharm Candida-Fast Capsules
DNA Biopharm Candida-Fast Capsules
Rating:
13 reviews Add review
R184.00
  • 90 Capsules
  • 400mg
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

13 out of 13 people would recommend this product

14/09/2021, By Simbulele
After suffering for a while with Candida. Eventually I hit the correct medication after a little more than a week I feel great.. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
09/09/2021, By Trish
The third day I am taking the DNA Biopharm Candida -Fast Capsules. It has definitely made a vast improvement to my health.
28/06/2021, By Fay
I would recommend this to others who have no pre existing condition. I suffer from insulin resistance and PCOS. It really helped regarding candida overgrowth - I also found the signs of candida infection on my skin cleared up. But it was darkening my skin in other areas of my body so decided to stop it.
26/01/2021, By Mandy
I've been using this for a few months now, and it's working. I still get symptoms from time to time, but they are very minor, not as bad as they used to be. I think with time they will stop completely.
16/01/2021, By Jackie
I use these to get rid of the coating on my tongue after eating chocolate or sweet foods. It works amazingly. I'm sure if I used it as per the instructions, it would really help with candida.
02/11/2020, By Victoria
I have just started, only time will tell, but I think it's working, I'm able to it more food. However, I am combining it with herbal oils
26/10/2020, By Leone
Works
20/10/2020, By Julia
I feel much better now that I take Candida fast. Will take it for long time, I think!
04/09/2020, By Noma
Been using it for almost two weeks, these are working better than many other medicines I've tried. Highly recommended
09/06/2020, By Tami
Great product! Used it for 6 months straight (got rid of a nasty infection in about 2 weeks, after many many chemical prescriptions without results), to make sure it cleaned up any "built up" of Candida. Best product I have used

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout