Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Botalife Rosehip Kernel Oil

Botalife Rosehip Kernel Oil
Botalife Rosehip Kernel Oil
Rating:
22 reviews Add review
R49.99
  • 10ml
In stock | 14 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 22 reviews

22 out of 22 people would recommend this product

04/04/2021, By Michaela
Feels great on the skin. Just make sure to use at night only as its a form of vitamin A. A daily spf must be worn while using this
05/03/2021, By Nissa
It's my first time using rosehip oil after some research on all the benefits. I chose this one because it was more cost efficient as compared to the other brands. It's only my 3rd day using it but it seems to be doing its job on my acne prone skin. I'm using it in combination with Argan oil. I've already seen an improvement in my breakouts and my skin is glowing.
04/01/2021, By SM06
Great oil, value for money
16/11/2020, By Kuli
100
28/09/2020, By Samantha
This oil is awesome if used at night as a moisturiser or even if blended with another oil. Bottle quite small though, so will have to purchase frequently. Smell might not appeal to everyone.
13/09/2020, By Snugglebug
It seems to work as it should, I like that absorbs quickly and the bottle is cute, however, it doesn't smell all that very nice in my opinion... my aunt thinks differently though so it's just a matter of opinion... or maybe it was just that bottle..? I don't know.
13/09/2020, By Lea
Simply the best product for acne breakouts.
25/08/2020, By Larisa
Super product! Great for hormonal acne spots. Apply at night, dries it out and prevents picking and scars.
16/08/2020, By Lauren
This is my 2nd purchase of the oil. It's great for sensitive and dry skin. Would definitely recommend it.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout