Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Natural Yogi Frankincense Deodorant

Natural Yogi Frankincense Deodorant
Natural Yogi Frankincense Deodorant
Rating:
32 reviews Add review
R67.99
  • 30g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 32 reviews

32 out of 32 people would recommend this product

21/06/2022, By Shoneez
Been using it for a week now and loving it. Even natural ingredients have been causing a reaction and this one seems to be doing the trick
10/03/2022, By tuesday
Very happy with this. Love the smell.
26/01/2022, By Annemarie
I would highly recommend this product, especially to breast cancer ladies. You use only a tiny amount at a time and it lasts a long time. I had no discomfort on my healed incisions under my arm.
26/01/2022, By Annemarie
This is better than any deodorant you can buy in the big shops! Wow it really is a great buy ! Had an oopsie with the lid that I didn't properly closed and lost some of the product! But it lasts a long time because you need just a tiny bit at a time. Ladies that had breast cancer and had lymph nodes removed and cannot use the other commercial brands,I recommend this is especially for you.
27/09/2021, By Mixi
I found that the frankincense one works the best for me and I've tried each one. My skin is very sensitive and I sweat quite quickly. Best deodorant ever, so far.
04/05/2021, By Fany
Small deodorant but last long. I love the delicate smell.
08/04/2021, By NAD
This is a great product! I found it effective and quite surprised by how potent it is.
21/03/2021, By Michelle
Lovely texture and smell and very effective
08/03/2021, By Federica
The best deodorant ever!!!
27/01/2021, By Faithful
Got this for my husband and he LOVES it! The smell is amazing and he says it works great. (I agree :)

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout