Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Summer Slim Burn Fat Burner Capsules

Summer Slim Burn Fat Burner Capsules
Summer Slim Burn Fat Burner Capsules
Rating:
24 reviews Add review
R489.99
  • 30 Capsules
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 24 reviews

22 out of 24 people would recommend this product

02/03/2021, By Sindy
I didn't expect for a natural product to be so potent. I'm caffeine sensitive so I was aware of the potential side effects. First day was rough but as the day proceeded and I consumed sufficient water, it got better.
This product keeps me regular, and yes I've lost weight☺️
Brilliant product
25/01/2021, By Kirsty
5/5
10/12/2020, By Samantha
My appetite has decreased quite a bit. I do feel very thirsty and have been having more than 2 litres of water.
15/11/2020, By Toni
G
09/11/2020, By Nokwanda
I love this product, it's suppresses appetite without side effects and gives you that Boost in energy.
28/10/2020, By Colleen
Works for me so far
26/10/2020, By Jolene
Great quality supplement
08/10/2020, By Monica
Still trying these out
28/09/2020, By Cleo
Did nothing in terms of fat burning during fitness training and didn’t help to reduce cravings or suppress my appetite.
15/06/2020, By Maryanne
I did notice some fat loss. I like that its natural.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout