We're sorry, disruptions due to COVID (Omicron) are currently delaying orders by 2-3 days around Gauteng

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Summer Slim Slimmers Coffee - Gold Edition

Summer Slim Slimmers Coffee - Gold Edition
Summer Slim Slimmers Coffee - Gold Edition
Rating:
15 reviews Add review
R429.00
  • 50 Pack
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

14 out of 15 people would recommend this product

25/01/2021, By Claire
5/5
17/11/2020, By Sandra
Whilst this worked well to increase my energy levels, it also left me feeling bloated and really worked my system.
31/10/2020, By Ari
Great taste
26/10/2020, By Orm
Working well so far
08/10/2020, By Monica
Good product
02/10/2020, By Belinda
I enjoyed the taste. You definitely need to try it to know it you will like it. I also feel fine after, wasn't sure if you would have any adverse affects.
09/06/2020, By Ellie
Sorry it didn’t do anything for me and the taste is not good at all.
03/06/2020, By Rosemary
Good taste
21/04/2020, By Lizel
Tasted really good, I've been drinking two cups a day for 2 weeks and my bloating was the first thing i noticed to go away very quickly.
10/01/2020, By Pauline
I have purchased others and they dont taste like coffee (HIK). This at least does and I feel the difference.not hungry and definitely energy increase will purchase again.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout