Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Beauty Gen Coconut Vanilla 5-in-1 Supplement - Tub

Beauty Gen Coconut Vanilla 5-in-1 Supplement - Tub
Beauty Gen Coconut Vanilla 5-in-1 Supplement - Tub
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R620.00
  • 450g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

11 out of 12 people would recommend this product

14/01/2021, By Carol
Most definitely, it has helped me so much, can't do without it.
26/10/2020, By Not A Robot
Brilliant
26/10/2020, By Sayarika
Quality supplement
18/08/2020, By Tish
This is an amazing product. It has pretty much all the nutrients that I am looking for. Collagen, Vit C, Omegas, etc. etc. I would definitely recommend this product
11/08/2020, By Bev
I just love this product and after a few months can already see a difference in my nails and hair growth!
29/11/2019, By Liz
I'm on my 2nd tub now and can't say that I love the taste but I do love the convenience it offers me from the combination of all the supplements. I would suggest using it in a smoothie or shake mix that is not sweet as this powder is quite sweet even with the supergreens taste.
06/11/2019, By Dineo
I first used to add this to my yoghurt. That didn't work for me. I now either drink it with water or add it to smoothies. I must say, digestive problems have decreased and I do feel fuller than if my smoothies were plain. Also, it's great that it has lots of superfood goodness packed in. No more having to open lots of bottles and jars!
10/10/2019, By hestie
Its too sweet. While ago was on another brand and noticed huge difference hair stopped falling out within about 2 weeks use and my moms pain in hip stopped. We stopped and pain and hairfall began. Im almost through 2nd tub, how long before you notice a difference because i like the superfoods idea however other superfoodblend reviews on F2N says they have lots of energy and we dont have any. I always drink this on empty stomach. Some days twice. Maybe the suplier can give feedback how long to use before results.
06/09/2019, By Ava
This is SO delicious to drink, unlike all other superfoods blends that I tried so far. But the price is really unreasonable. I would buy it regularly if it was a bit cheaper.
28/08/2019, By Veganshmegan
This tastes good but it's really too sweet for me and has dehydrated coconut nectar. Only mentions stevia on here.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout