Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

The Pure Cotton Shop Men's Handkerchiefs 3 Pack

The Pure Cotton Shop Men's Handkerchiefs 3 Pack
The Pure Cotton Shop Men's Handkerchiefs 3 Pack
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R169.00
  • 3 Pack
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

8 out of 9 people would recommend this product

04/05/2021, By WSM
A top quality cotton product, so difficult to get nowadays, combined with a remarkable service.
28/12/2020, By Lynette
Goods arrived next day impressive. Nice quality and perfect gifts for hubby and son, went further and added their initials. Overall slightly smaller than what I had in mind.
02/11/2020, By Brynna
Beautiful, soft and high-quality.
12/10/2020, By Tia
Very soft, durable cotton. Well made
24/09/2020, By CJ
The fabric is quite a bit more “silky” in textured than I had expected. I had imagined it would be a more stiff cotton similar to the kinds one finds at Woolworths. It’s gentle on the skin, but I think I may prefer less sheen and slip.
02/02/2020, By Organic
Excellent
04/12/2019, By Karin
Lovely organic cotton fabric, and perfectly made.
24/11/2019, By Vasti
I was looking for handkerchiefs as a gift. You can't buy these things anywhere anymore. This brand feels beautifully luxurious. It is a plus that it's all natural and not packaged in plastic. Thank you!
18/11/2019, By Jackie
Pure cotton is always the best and my partner suffers from rhinitis, so continual use of these handkerchiefs doesn't make his nose sore.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout