Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Gaia Organics Day Defense Cream

Clean Beauty Choice
Gaia Organics Day Defense Cream
Gaia Organics Day Defense Cream
Rating:
15 reviews Add review
R215.00
  • 50ml
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

15 out of 15 people would recommend this product

29/08/2021, By Liz
Texture is nice but a terribly strong male perfume smell. I am allergic to perfume and it made me sneeze, I had to wash my face straight after applying
20/04/2021, By Nicole
Been using this and the Gaia range of products since my early 20s. I am a major brand enthusiast. Love this cream's smell and lightness. Face is well moisturised through the day.
14/04/2021, By Chantel
Love Gaia
16/03/2021, By Litha
I bought this for me but now it looks like I'll have to get more really soon as my husband and daughter also love using it. The texture and smell is amazing and it really hydrates your skin.
01/02/2021, By Lara
Beautiful smell and great feeling on the skin. I highly recommend!
29/01/2021, By Rumane
Love the smell and consistency. No break out caused once again, goes lovely under my foundation or tinted SPF.
29/01/2021, By Rumane
Love the smell and consistency. No break out caused once again, goes lovely under my foundation or tinted SPF.
28/10/2020, By Crystal
Loving this product. Feeds my skin without it being oily and absolutely love the smell.
20/10/2020, By Karin
Love it but husband can't handle the strong scent
08/08/2020, By Esme
Perfect for my face. no need for anything else....simply love this cream!!!

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout