We're sorry, disruptions due to COVID (Omicron) are currently delaying orders by 2-3 days around Gauteng

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Mudmask Zeolite Clay 100g

Mudmask Zeolite Clay 100g
Mudmask Zeolite Clay 100g
Rating:
12 reviews Add review
R49.99
  • 100g
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

12 out of 12 people would recommend this product

21/07/2021, By Zoë
I’m prone to breakouts and this definitely helped control them. So so good for oily skin as well. Highly recommend.
26/11/2020, By Mich
Love the packaging minimalism and that it's in glass. Really effective for oily skin control.
09/11/2020, By Jessica
Been using weekly for a few months. Love it!
25/10/2020, By Mien
Love it
07/10/2020, By Clarise
Great
12/10/2019, By Zikhona
Again, I can't thank FTN enough for bringing us such wonderful products. This mask is soo good! it's so gentle and plus it gave my skin a little glow while keeping breakouts at bay. My face seems to have been rescued from breakouts since using this clay, and I use every day! that's how gentle it is on the face. I am now going to try the other clays. quite sad that the bar soap is always out of stock because its also a must-buy
06/10/2019, By Lene
I love this clay.
29/08/2019, By Chelle
Bought this for my husband and daughter to use as they suffer from cystic acne.
They make a clay mask and love how soft, supple and smooth the skin is thereafter.
Great for detoxing the skin and opening the pores.
25/07/2019, By Becca
In love with this clay. Will be a monthly purchase from now on. Also use it mixed with some olive oil on my Eczema and it works like a BOMB!
13/07/2019, By Trish
Clay reduces breakouts and doesn't dry out skin like some other clays

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout