Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Faithful to Nature Konjac Sponge - Rose

Faithful to Nature Konjac Sponge - Rose
Faithful to Nature Konjac Sponge - Rose
Rating:
44 reviews Add review
R99.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 44 reviews

42 out of 44 people would recommend this product

01/12/2021, By Kristy-Jade
Using a clean, soft washcloth is effective for cleaning your face, but unless you're using a new one every day, you should probably stick with using your hands. Sponges have many deep crevices where water and bacteria can grow. This sponge is literally going to make you break out for as long as you use it
09/11/2021, By Lorraine
cute and very effective. Makes gorgeous stocking fillers!
15/10/2021, By Chanel
It's soft on your skin, the sponge has a very satisfying texture, and so far my favorite thing I have ever bought for my face.
13/10/2021, By Yvette
Definitely buying more, even my hubby is using it for his face.
10/08/2021, By Bee
Love it!!!
23/07/2021, By Monique
I absolutely love these sponges! my skin has never been so smooth and clear! and obviously love the fact that it is 100% natural and biodegradable
15/07/2021, By Robyn
Love this facial sponge! Great for sensitive skin. Will buy again.
26/06/2021, By Christina
Really delightful exfoliating sponge. Works extremely well with the cleansing cream I use. happy customer!
19/06/2021, By ember
I love this product. i'd terrible with keeping up with a skin routine but this as made it easier!
07/04/2021, By Lesa
I am currently on my second sponge and will continue to order this product. It's great for applying your cleanser and provides a light everyday exfoliation. I find it removes make up as well with little effort. Really handy for in shower or by your bathroom cabinet.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout