Shop 240+ Women-Founded Businesses on FtN

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Faithful to Nature Konjac Sponge - Aloe

LCD - Deal Ended
Faithful to Nature Konjac Sponge - Aloe
Faithful to Nature Konjac Sponge - Aloe
Rating:
38 reviews Add review
R99.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars from 38 reviews

38 out of 38 people would recommend this product

16/02/2022, By Mandy
Works very well but see the price has more than doubled since buying late year and thus the low rating.
08/02/2022, By Ash
Absolutely love using this, although my skin is quiet sensitive, so I have found using it every 2nd to third day is best for me.
Lovely soft product, and leaves my skin feeling great!
07/12/2021, By Shelley
I bought as a gift because I absolutely love mine
07/12/2021, By Caitlin
it feels lovely to wash my face, especially after removing makeup. it isn't too harsh on the skin. Takes some extra effort to get it completely clean after using.
26/08/2021, By Anna
Love these sponges but they are hit and miss with how long they last and also I'm not sure why the smaller face versions are more expensive than the slightly bigger body sponges that seem to be made of the same thing.
25/08/2021, By Candice
Lovely gentle sponge that helps exfoliate skin. I am a bit disappointed in the amount of time it takes to dry (specifically because I am trying to avoid nasties growing in it and harming my skin.) I even use a hairdryer which takes some time.
13/07/2021, By Michelle
The perfect way to remove makeup gently at the end of a long day.
23/06/2021, By Morgan
A lovely sponge, just wish it was a tad bigger!
21/05/2021, By Faaria
Absolutely love it. Gently exfoliates, and can use it everyday despite having very sensitive skin. Plus, it doesn't take any extra time out of my day to use it

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout