Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Faithful to Nature Konjac Sponge - Bamboo Charcoal

Faithful to Nature Konjac Sponge - Bamboo Charcoal
Faithful to Nature Konjac Sponge - Bamboo Charcoal
Rating:
39 reviews Add review
R99.00
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 39 reviews

39 out of 39 people would recommend this product

26/08/2021, By Meg
I had an aloe one of these that lasted months and months but this charcoal version didn't last as long. Could have just been that particular sponge though. Other than that they are great, just the right texture so exfoliate gently and a string to hang it so it aerates hygienically
21/06/2021, By Karen
Love this sponge. Skin is smoother and glowing
11/05/2021, By Dore
I love this!! Have been getting more and more of them.
27/04/2021, By Lee
This is a lovely facial cleanser, not rough, just putting a bit of power behind your cleanser. Gentle exfoliator, for every day use. Pricey, so I am not sure I’ll buy again, but I’m enjoying this one.
08/04/2021, By Ainsley
This little sponge is just a little too awesome - my sons keeps poking it every time he sees it. Love that it is all natural. I was expecting it to be a little more rough, but lover it overall.
23/03/2021, By Chelsey
Love this little sponge, its so easy to use and store, and lasts for so so long!
18/03/2021, By Corinne
This is my second sponge and I love it! Gentle but still with enough texture to exfoliate leaving skin smooth and silky. Added bonus that when it needs to be replaced its environmentally friendly. No plastic! WINNER!
10/02/2021, By Nizaam
Love this little sponge. Makes your face sparkle and removes everything.
29/01/2021, By Lauren
Really cool product, great for exfoliation and love that it is eco-friendly.
20/11/2020, By Cortney
Great applicator.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout