Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hey Gorgeous Collagen Boosting Serum

Clean Beauty Choice
Hey Gorgeous Collagen Boosting Serum
Hey Gorgeous Collagen Boosting Serum
Rating:
9 reviews Add review
R529.00
  • 30ml
In stock | 16 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

9 out of 9 people would recommend this product

24/03/2021, By FATIMA
Need more... LOVE
07/02/2021, By Cheryl
A great product with visible results. Left my skin feeling and looking great
22/01/2021, By Miriam
5/5
24/08/2020, By Candice
I love how it absorbs into my skin, I love how my skin feel, I have only been using this product for a little while but I love it already.
12/07/2020, By Hannelie
Very happy with this. Skin feels and looks good in no time
15/05/2020, By Sandesh Elaine
loove this
07/05/2020, By Diane
I've only just started with this serum, so don't know what the long term results are! But from the ingredients, I'm hoping for good results. Will let you know after several weeks.
18/03/2020, By Bee
I've only been using this for a short time but so far I am really happy with this product, will purchase again
11/02/2020, By Lisa
Love love love this!
Smells fantastic, absorbs into my skin super fast, and it really works! I haven't even been using it for that long yet and I can already see a difference, with a reduction in fine lines, and my skin feels super soft.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout