Celebrate Cyber Monday - Take 15% Off SITE WIDE Today Only! T&Cs apply*

  Free Carbon Neutral Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Hempy Healer Balm

Hempy Healer Balm
Hempy Healer Balm
Rating:
11 reviews Add review
R99.99
  • 50g
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

11 out of 11 people would recommend this product

01/10/2021, By Naz
I simply love the smell, use it for anything and everything, especially on my face when I go to bed, keeps my skin soft, have to stock up soon again !
13/06/2021, By Natasha
Once the healer balm is on, it’s a very soothing product. I have two quibbles. The container is really not great. And my balm has what appears to be small crystals (a lot of them within the balm itself) that must be rubbed quite vigorously to emulsify them. Perhaps the coconut oil or beeswax. Curious to have so much work that putting on the balm. Maybe my balm is an anomaly.
02/03/2021, By June
So good I'll Always add one to cart
06/02/2021, By Abigail
I loved this balm. What a huge pity it's out of stock. Smells great and helped with itchy skin.
19/10/2020, By Rozanne
Great for any first aid. Leaves skin soft, non sticky.
06/10/2020, By Duané
Happy with the purchase so far, tastes good!
01/10/2020, By Leen
Helps (and soothes) the rashes gotten from multitude of hand sanitizers used.
25/08/2020, By Jacques
I use this on my baby’s cheeks as they tend to get dry in wonder. Works really well to soothe and rehydrate the skin.
20/08/2020, By Maria
I love this balm smells good too
11/06/2020, By Kira
I have exceptionally dry skin and this is the most amazing balm!! I love it and will DEFINATELY purchase again and for gifts.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout