Free Delivery nationwide for all orders over R400

Back 2 Nature Earth Mask

Back 2 Nature Earth Mask
Back 2 Nature Earth Mask
Rating:
30 reviews Add review
R189.00
  • 100ml
In stock | 19 left
OR
Reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars from 30 reviews

29 out of 30 people would recommend this product

28/02/2021, By Faaria
Best mask I have ever bought - face is much brighter and clearer after each use!
26/01/2021, By Lize
This is the friendliest clay mask I've ever used. Wonderful texture and smells lovely. Will def buy again
19/01/2021, By Lee-Anne
The reason I love self care Sunday’s ????
08/01/2021, By Emily
I love this, got it as a gift for a friend and she loves it too :)
30/12/2020, By Evillemaman
Very effective mask - was amazed at how beautifully soft my skin felt. Cant wait to try it out on my teenage boys...
11/12/2020, By Bhavna
Nice, but not great. I get the same results with bentonite and coconut oil.
27/11/2020, By Caroline
Great clay face mask! Leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. The product does smell nice, but I feel they could lay off on the fragrance used.
25/11/2020, By Faaria
Amazing product! Best mask I have bought. My skin is much softer and brighter after each use. My mum tried it and fell in love as well, so now my mum, my grandmother and myself use this as our go-to mask
14/11/2020, By Naledi
R
28/10/2020, By T
Very impressed.

Please Note:

Faithful to Nature is an online retail store, specialising in a wide selection of natural supplements, vitamins, superfoods and health-related products. Our green team is all about helping you unlock your full potential to live a healthy life; however we are not medical professionals. Please do consult your health care practitioner when seeking medical advice. Some products may be manufactured in a factory that also produce gluten, nuts and dairy products.

Please wait...


Item Successfully Added to Cart
Product successfully removed from basket! Go to checkout